Best Teacher Awards

The following are recipients of STATE / DISTRICT LEVEL BEST TEACHER AWARDS by the Department of Higher Education, Govt. of A.P.,

State Level Best Teacher Awards

  1. Dr. S. Malleswara Rao, Principal (Retd.) - 1995
  2. Sri A.N.V. Bhadrachary, Senior Lecturer in Commerce - 2001
  3. Sri N. Venkateswarlu, Principal(FAC) (Retd.) - 2014

District Level Best Teacher Awards

  1. Sri K. Sekhar Babu, Principal FAC), Lecturer in Political Science - 2015